BE IT HEREBY RESOLVED that the Board of Supervisors appoint the following as members of the 2011 Compensation Commission for Grundy County per Iowa Code Section 6B.4:

Farmers:

Boyd Meyer, Wellsburg Arlan Andersen, Dike Marcia Dudden, Reinbeck John Goodman, Conrad Jim Lynch, Grundy Center Mike Freed, Grundy Center Art Bine, Beaman Jack Fogt, Reinbeck <u>Real Estate:</u> Robert Klein, Conrad Trisha Mohlis, Reinbeck Gene Drachenberg, Dike Doug Kruse, Conrad Leon Harms, Wellsburg

Bankers or Auctioneers: Brent Wilson, Grundy Center Brad Murty, Conrad Joe D. Reents, Wellsburg John Stull, Reinbeck Gary James, Wellsburg <u>Town Property Owners:</u> Warren Anderson, Holland Alvin Meester, Dike Charles Juel, Stout Allen Rhoades, Reinbeck Ward C. Richards, Jr., Grundy Center Tim Case, Beaman Iner Larsen, Reinbeck

Passed and adopted this 3rd day of January, 2011.

GRUNDY COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS Barbara L. Smith, Chairman

ATTEST:

Mary L. Schmidt, County Auditor

GRUNDY COUNTY AUDITOR AND COMMISSIONER OF ELECTIONS

GRUNDY COUNTY COURTHOUSE

706 G Ave., Grundy Center, IA 50638 Phone: 319-824-3122

January 4, 2011



TO: Iowa DOT Right-of-Way Division & Grundy County Clerk of Court

SUBJECT: Compensation Commission

Please find enclosed Grundy County Resolution #16-2010/2011 appointing members to the 2011 Compensation Commission.

We realize this list is incomplete, and will be making additional appointments soon. We will advise you of those additions as they happen.

Sincerely,

mary & Schmidt

Mary L. Schmidt County Auditor

Enclosure